Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors
Mr. Kwan Man Fai (Chairman and Managing Director)
Mr. Wong Sze Wai 
Mr. Li Chun Fung

Independent Non-executive Directors
Mr. Pak Wai Keung, Martin
Mr. Wong Man Hin, Raymond
Mr. Chan Yiu Fai, Youdey

Company Secretary

Mr. Li Chun Fung  

Registered Office

Clarendon House
2 Church Street
Hamilton HM 11

Principal Office in Hong Kong

11/F., Tower 2, 
Admiralty Centre,
18 Harcourt Road,
Admiralty, Hong Kong


Mazars CPA Limited
42/F., Central Plaza,
18 Harcourt Road,
Wanchai, Hong Kong

Legal Advisers

Conyers Dill and Pearman
2901, One Exchange Square
8 Connaught Place
Central, Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office

MUFG Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited
4th Floor North Cedar House
41 Cedar Avenue
Hamilton HM12, Bermuda

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Union Registrars Limited
Suites 3301-04, 33/F
Two Chinachem Exchange Square
33 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong